WCG (Warwickshire College Group)

WCG are one of the largest further and higher education college groups in the UK, with seven unique colleges across two counties:

  • Royal Leamington Spa College
  • Rugby College
  • Warwick Trident College
  • Moreton Morrell College
  • Pershore College
  • Evesham College
  • Malvern Hills College

We deliver more than 1,000 courses across 20 different subject areas including: Agriculture, Animal Welfare and Vet Nursing, Art, Computing, Construction, Engineering, Equine, Hair and Beauty, Horticulture, Motor Vehicle, Performance Arts, Sport and more!

We aim to deliver learning experiences which lead to the development of wider skill bases and improved destinations for all of our students.  Our recent Ofsted inspection highlights our success and strong focus both on students and on meeting industry needs. We believe it's not just about the vital qualifications and knowledge you need to get ahead, but the essential transferable skills to help you on your next steps, whatever they may be.